Membership is $15 a calendar year for an individual. Twenty dollars for a family and fifty dollars for a business.

Extra donations can be included for the general operating budget, the building fund or the endowment.

The Greater Monessen Historical Society is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization registered in Pennsylvania and your donation is tax deductible.

Please click the button below if you wish to make a monetary contribution via PAYPAL.  We thank you for your support of the Greater Monessen Historical Society and Monessen Heritage Museum and Exhibition Hall.  

Download these files, type in your information and save it on your computer. You can either print it and mail it to us or email it to the address listed on the form.

Our sponsors mean so much to us!

The following are a list of individuals, businesses and organizations that stepped forward and provided a sponsorship of our 125th Anniversary of the Founding of Monessen Kickoff Dinner 2022.  We appreciate each and every one of them.  Please let them know that you too appreciate their teaming with GMHS to support a great event.


Dinner Sponsor — First Catholic Slovak Ladies Association


William H. Donner Dollar Society — Main Street Barber & Supply

William H. Donner Dollar Society — RFP & Associates LLC

William H. Donner Dollar Society — Abbott Chiropractic


Compliments of Carol Anden


Black and White Society — Ted Harhai

Black and White Society — Andy Dzurinko, CLU

Black and White Society — Douglas W. Chew, County Commissioner

Black and White Society — Sean Kertes, County Commissioner

Black and White Society — Eric Davanzo, State Representative

Black and White Society — Dalfonso-Billick Funeral Home

Black and White Society — Davies Ford

Black and White Society — Joshua R. Huhn, DMD LLC

Black and White Society — Great Dane Realty, Inc.

Black and White Society — Shire Law Firm

Black and White Society — Valley 1st Community Federal Credit Union


Greyhound League — Highway Appliance

Greyhound League — Dr. Martin and Madeline Dudas


Miss Mary Jones League — Adelene “Lena” Alvarez

Miss Mary Jones League — Carolyn D. Duronio, Attorney